Contact us

Head office - Showroom and press - Denmark 

Dampfærgevej 3, 2nd floor
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
T: +4533135599
E: pr@deakudibal.dk

 

 

Sales Support / B2B

Telephone: +45 33135599
E-mail: sales@deakudibal.dk
Opening hours: Mon-Fri, 10-16

 

Flagship Store

Gammel Mønt 39
1117 Copenhagen K
Denmark
T: +4560556599
E: store@deakudibal.dk
Mon – Fri: 11 – 18, Sat: 11 – 16

Customer Service / Webshop

Gammel Mønt 39
1117 Copenhagen K
Denmark
T: +4560556599
E: store@deakudibal.dk
Mon – Fri: 11 – 18, Sat: 11 – 16

Agent - Denmark // East

Julie Bennedsen
M: +4529785875
E: julie@deakudibal.dk 

Agent - Denmark // West

Britt Palmerston
Adelvej 10
8240 Risskov
M: +4522412258
E: bpalmerston@live.dk

Agent - Norway

M Agencies
Marianne Johnsen Huysman
Bygdøy Alle 8
0262 Oslo
T: +4797759017
F: +4722571429
E: marianne@huysman.no

Agent - Germany

Agentur Mauersberger
Sankt Annenufer 3, 1. OG
D-22457 Hamburg
T: +49(0)1724344544
E: info@agentur-mauersberger.de
W: www.agentur-mauersberger.de

Agent - UK

Caroline Ekström
Oldström  Agency
Unit 13, 37-42 Charlotte Road
Shoreditch
EC2A 3PG
M: +447783118365
E: caroline@oldstrom.com
W: www.oldstrom.com

Agent - Netherlands

Sabine noyen Agenturen
Fashion House
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
1062 HK Amsterdam
Unit 2.12
T: +31654980097
E: info@sabinenoyen.nl
W: www.sabinenoyen.nl

Agent - Australia

Amake Pty Ltd
Mette Sigvardt Kjaer
30 Wilguy Crescent
4556 Buderim
Queensland
M: +610403489970
E: mette@amake.com.au
W: www.amake.com.au

Agent – Switzerland

Annette Bailleux Kollektionen
Compagnia Maglia GmbH, Seestrasse 78
CH-8703 Erlenbach
T: +41(0)449153030
E: ab@annettebailleux.ch

Agent - China

Katariina Virkkala
Dea Kudibal Ltd.
Room 102, 2A, Lane 396 South Wulumuqi Road
Crossing Zhaojiabang Road, Xu Hui District
200031 Shanghai
China
M: +86 156-18627433
E: katariina@deakudibal.dk 

Agent - Other countries

Julie Bennedsen
Global Relations Manager
Dampfærgevej 3, 2nd floor
2100 Copenhagen 
M: +45 29785875
E: julie@deakudibal.dk