Contact

 

Customer Service

Telephone: +45 33135599
E-mail: shop@deakudibal.dk
Opening hours: Mon-Fri, 10-16

Head Office & Showroom

Herluf Trolles Gade 23
1052 Copenhagen K
Denmark
T: +4533135599
E: sales@deakudibal.dk

Press – Denmark

Herluf Trolles Gade 23
1052 Copenhagen K
Denmark
T: +4533135599
E: pr@deakudibal.dk



Agent – Denmark // West

Britt Palmerston
Adelvej 10
8240 Risskov
M: +4522412258
E: bpalmerston@live.dk

Agent – Denmark // East

Kirsten Gronemann
Adolphsvej 24
2810 Gentofte
M: +4540813215
E: info@kgmodeagentur.dk


Agent – UK

Caroline Ekström
Oldström  Agency
Unit 13, 37-42 Charlotte Road
Shoreditch
EC2A 3PG
M: +447783118365
E: caroline@oldstrom.com
W: www.oldstrom.com


Agent – Norway

M Agencies
Marianne Johnsen Huysman
Bygdøy Alle 8
0262 Oslo
T: +4797759017
F: +4722571429
E: marianne@huysman.no

Agent – Germany

Agentur Mauersberger
Sankt Annenufer 3, 1. OG
D-22457 Hamburg
T: +49(0)1724344544
E: info@agentur-mauersberger.de
W: www.agentur-mauersberger.de

Agent – Austria

Showroom Salzburg
Gusswerk Objekt 5/3A, Söllheimerstrasse 16
5020 Salzburg
T: +43(0)17969700
E: r.sundheim@ehag.at

Agent – Sweden

Caroline Svedbom AB
Surbrunnsgatan 6
114 27 Stockholm
T: +4686254919
T: +46708254609
E: caroline@carolinesvedbom.com
W: www.carolinesvedbom.com

Agent – Netherlands

Sabine noyen Agenturen
Fashion House
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
1062 HK Amsterdam
Unit 2.12
T: +31654980097
E: info@sabinenoyen.nl
W: www.sabinenoyen.nl

Agent – Chile

Camila Holt Olesen
Callo 3534 depto 21
Las Condes, Santiago
M: +56(9)97207546
E: camila@holtcph.dk
W: www.facebook.com/holtretail

Agent – Australia

Amake Pty Ltd
Mette Sigvardt Kjaer
30 Wilguy Crescent
4556 Buderim
Queensland
M: +610403489970
E: mette@amake.com.au
W: www.amake.com.au

Agent – China

Dea Kudibal
Dea Kudibal Ltd.
Room 102, 2A, Lane 396 South Wulumuqi Road
Crossing Zhaojiabang Road, Xu Hui District
200031 Shanghai
China
M: +8618917566407
T: +31654980097
E: dea@kudibal.dk

Agent – Belgium / Northen France

Hanne Juul Jensen
Hanne Juul Agency
Janseniusstraat 27
3000 Leuven
Belgium
T: +32(0)477972892
E: hanne@hannejuulagency.com
W: www.hannejuulagency.com

Agent – Switzerland

Annette Bailleux Kollektionen
Compagnia Maglia GmbH, Seestrasse 78
CH-8703 Erlenbach
T: +41(0)449153030
E: ab@annettebailleux.ch