Contact

 

Customerservice

Telephone: +45 33135599
E-mail: sales@deakudibal.dk
Openings hours: Mon-Fri, 10-16

Head Office & Showroom

Herluf Trolles Gade 23
1052 Copenhagen K
Denmark
T: +45 33135599
F: +45 33135598
E: sales@deakudibal.dk

Press – Denmark

Herluf Trolles Gade 23
1052 Copenhagen K
Denmark
T: +45 33135599
F: +45 33135598
E: pr@deakudibal.dk



Agent – Denmark // West

Britt Palmerston
Adelvej 10
8240 Risskov
M: +45 22412258
E: bpalmerston@live.dk

Agent – Denmark // East

Kirsten Gronemann
Adolphsvej 24
2810 Gentofte
M: +45 40813215
E: info@kgmodeagentur.dk


Agent – UK

Caroline Ekström
Oldström  Agency
Unit 13, 37-42 Charlotte Road
Shoreditch
EC2A 3PG
M: +44 7783118365
E: caroline@oldstrom.com
W: www.oldstrom.com


Agent – Norway

M Agencies
Marianne Johnsen Huysman
Bygdøy Alle 8
0262 Oslo
T: +47 977 59017
F: +47 22 57 14 29
E: marianne@huysman.no

Agent – Germany

Agentur Mauersberger
Sankt Annenufer 3, 1. OG
D-22457 Hamburg
T: +49 (0)172 4344544
E: info@agentur-mauersberger.de
W: www.agentur-mauersberger.de

Agent – Austria

Showroom Salzburg
Gusswerk Objekt 5/3A, Söllheimerstrasse 16
5020 Salzburg
T: +43 (0) 179 69 700
E: r.sundheim@ehag.at

Agent – Sweden

Estilo Agenturer
Wittstocksgatan 16 A
115 27 Stockholm
T: +46763080228 (Ann Bronz)
T: +46735770708 (Marie Kviborg)
E: estiloagenturer@gmail.com

Agent – Netherlands

Sabine noyen Agenturen
Fashion House
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8
1062 HK Amsterdam
Unit 2.12
T: +31654980097
E: info@sabinenoyen.nl
W: www.sabinenoyen.nl

Agent – Chile

Camila Holt Olesen
Callo 3534 depto 21
Las Condes, Santiago
M: +56 (9) 97207546
E: camila@holtcph.dk
W: www.facebook.com/holtretail

Agent – Australia

Amake Pty Ltd
Mette Sigvardt Kjaer
30 Wilguy Crescent
4556 Buderim
Queensland
M: 0403 489 970
E: mette@amake.com.au
W: www.amake.com.au

Agent – China

Dea Kudibal
Dea Kudibal Ltd.
Room 102, 2A, Lane 396 South Wulumuqi Road
Crossing Zhaojiabang Road, Xu Hui District
200031 Shanghai
China
M: +86 18917566407
T: +31654980097
E: dea@kudibal.dk

Agent- Belgium/northen france

Hanne Juul Jensen
Hanne Juul Agency
Janseniusstraat 27
3000 Leuven
Belgium
T: +32 (0) 477 97 28 92
E: hanne@hannejuulagency.com
W: www.hannejuulagency.com

Agent – Switzerland

Annette Bailleux Kollektionen
Compagnia Maglia GmbH, Seestrasse 78
CH-8703 Erlenbach
T: +41 (0) 44 915 30 30
E: ab@annettebailleux.ch

Agent – Germany

Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz & Hessen
Astrid Sturm
Turm/9.etg. Raum 933, Frankfurter Str.1
65760 Eschborn
T: +49 (0) 151 5043 5250
E: modeagentur@astridsturm.de